PIZZA, PIZZA, PIZZA !

Haay(: I went to the Pizzaria just then, and bought the awesomest and YUMMIEST pizza ever ;) = Kebab Pizza.
Haha, and when I was on my way home with the pizza on my bike, this girl that i'd seen around before, like half looked at me whilst walking into the Pizza Place. It had just rained, so she's like: "Is it hard with the rain for you?" I was like "haha...?yeeeh..." :/ But after i found it pretty funny, cause i didn't even know who she was and she was like 8... haaha, mmmm there are some strange people in this world (N)...
Me, with the PIAAAZZAAA :D
woooohooo x
/Eveee.

Comments.
Posted by: Linda

Hi sweetie! Whazzuuup? ;) I miss yaaaa. Hoppas du får det wünderfül nu hemma också. Vi får skriva lite hära & på faceboooook ju ;) Puss puss puss på dig :* ♥

2010-07-29 @ 21:28:19
URL: http://liindz.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Bloggaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0